🚨عروض الصيف بدأت!🚨🔥
كلينيك: أفضل ماركة لشهر مايو!
0 Cart $0.00 USD
أضيفت إلى السلة
    لديك منتجات في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك
    لديك 1 منتج في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك
    المجموع
    تابع للدفع الآمن متابعة التسوق

    حقوقك

    لديك كامل الاحقية في طلب المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عنك. خاصة إذا كان لديك أي قلق بشأن البيانات التي لدينا عنك. إذا كان هناك أي تضارب أومعلومات غير صحيحة، فيحق لك تغيير البيانات دون أي تكلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في منعنا من استخدام معلوماتك لأي أغراض تسويقية مباشرة ، فيحقلك أن تطلب منا التوقف عن استخدام معلوماتك. يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على Support@thinksolutionz.com والطلب منا بعدم استخدام بياناتك.


    إقرار

    من خلال تقديم معلوماتك إلينا ، أو من خلال الموقع، أو من خلال وكلائنا، فإنك توافق طوعاً وبشكل صريح على أنه يمكننا استخدام البيانات التي أرسلتها ومشاركتها واستخدامها في الإجراءات والاحتفاظ بها على النحو المبين في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.


    الأمان

    نستخدم تقنيات وإجراءات الأمان الملائمة لمنع نفاذٍ غير مصرّح به أو غير قانونيّ لمعلوماتك أو فقدانها أو تدميرها . فعندما نجمع البيانات من خلال الموقع، نقوم بتخزين معلوماتك الشخصية على قاعدة بيانات ضمن خادم إلكتروني آمن. فنستخدم أنظمة جُدر الحماية على خوادمنا. وعندما نقوم بجمع تفاصيل بطاقات الدفع إلكترونياً، فإننا نحميها من خلال استخدام التشفير، مثل طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL )، فيصعب بالتّالي على أيّ متسلّلٍ فكّ تشفير معلوماتك.

    بما أنّنّا لا نستطيع ضمان الحماية بنسبة 100% ، ننصحك بشدّة عدم إرسال كامل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة السحب الآلي عندما تتواصل معنا إلكترونياً ومن دون تشفير. ونضع ضمانات ماديّة والكترونية وإجرائيّة مباشرة على عملية جمع معلوماتك او الإفصاح عنها. وتتطلّب إجراءاتنا الأمنية أن نطلب منك أحياناً إثبات هويتك قبل أن نفصح لك عن معلوماتك الشخصية. وتقع على عاتقك مسؤوليّة حماية كلمتك السريّة وحاسوبك من أيّ نفاذ غير مصرّح به.


    بيانات الدخول

    في كل مرة تقوم فيها بزيارة موقع سولوشينز (Thinksolutionz.com)، يتم إرسال المعلومات من المتصفح (عبر جهازك) الى سجل ملفات الخادم (سيرفر) الخاص بسولوشينز (Thinksolutionz.com) حيث يتم حفظها هناك. وهذه المعلومات تضم: الوقت والتاريخ لزيارة الموقع، الصفحات التي قمت بعرضها، عنوان IP، العنوان الإلكتروني URL الذي قادك إلى سولوشينز (Thinksolutionz.com)، كم المعلومات المخزنة ونوع المتصفح المستخدم. بمجرد حصولنا على كافة هذه المعلومات، يتم حذف كافة عناوين IP أو تحويلها إلى عناوين مجهولة المصدر. ويعني تجهيل المصدر أو الهوية أن عنوان IP الخاص بك قد تم تغييره بطريقة بحيث لا يمكن ربطه بالمستخدم الأصلي أو لا يمكن ربطه الا من خلال إجراء بحوث واسعة النطاق.

    يتم استخدام المعلومات المجهولة المخزنة في ملف سجل الخادم لتحسين تجربة التسوق على موقع سولوشينز (Thinksolutionz.com) وذلك لجعل تصفح الموقع لدينا أكثر سهولة، وإيجاد الأخطاء بسرعة وتوجيه قدرات الخادم للتطوير وفق أهمية الحاجة اليها. على سبيل المثال، إن هذه المعلومات تسمح لنا بحساب أوقات الذروة ووضع خطة تجعل من قدرة الخادم كافية لدعم هذه الأوقات وبالتالي توفير السرعة المطلوبة والسهولة أثناء التصفح والتسوق عبر موقعنا.

    بهذا، فإنك توافق على تقديم معلوماتك لنا للسماح لنا بتحسين تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت.


    ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies)

    لا يشترط عليك تفعيل خاصية ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) أو قبولها من أجل زيارة موقعنا. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء طلبية أو إضافة منتج إلى حقيبة تسوقك، فعليك تفعيل الخاصية من إعدادات المتصفح لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط وذلك حتى تتمكن من استخدام حقيبة التسوق ومتابعة الشراء والدفع.

    ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies)؟

    ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة يتم حفظها على الحاسوب الخاص بك والتي تشمل معلوماتك الخاصة عن الإعدادات المفضلة لديك وغيرها من البيانات التي يحتاجها النظام عند التفاعل مع المتصفح. تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تخصيص البرامج الخاصة بنا لتناسبك وتعكس ذوقك وعاداتك في التصفح. كما أنها تسمح لنا بحفظ أي معلومات قمت بإدخالها حتى لا تضطر إلى إدخالها مرة أخرى في الزيارة القادمة. تعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تمكين نظامنا من التعرف على أنك قمت بزيارة برامجنا من قبل وتذكيره بالإعدادات (مثلا اللغة المفضلة) والمنتجات التي تفضلها. ملفات تعريف الارتباط المؤقتة / الدائمة لها عمر، وسيتم بعد ذلك حذفها تلقائيًا. تسمح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط بجمع البيانات وتحليلها من أجل التوصل إلى استراتيجيات لتحسين برامجنا. يصبح الموقع أسهل استخداما كما يساعدنا في عرض منتجات مقترحة للمستخدمين والتي يرغبون برؤيتها شخصيا. هدفنا هو أن نقدم لك تجربة تسوق على الانترنت مرحة وممتعة، سهلة و تتناسب خصيصا مع ذوقك.


    البيانات التي نجمعها

    يجمع موقعنا الإلكتروني بياناتك عند تقديم طلب أو عند التسجيل للحصول على خدمة معينة على موقعنا. بمجرد التسجيل في أي من خدماتنا بما في ذلك إجراء عمليات الشراء ، فإنك توافق على شروطنا الخاصة بجمع البيانات. تشمل البيانات التي نجمعها ؛ اسمك الكامل وعنوانك وبريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وعنوان الشحن ومعلومات فواتير بطاقة الائتمان.

    نحن لا نبيع المعلومات الشخصية. قد نشارك معلوماتك مع شركات الإعلان وشركات التواصل الاجتماعي لعرض الإعلانات عن موقعنا والمواقع الأخرى. قد تستخدم هذه الشركات ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المماثلة لجمع معلومات عنك واستخدامها لخدمة الإعلانات التي يعتقدون أنها ستثير اهتمامك (interest-based advertisements).

FREE STANDARD SHIPPING OVER $65
0 Cart $0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Secure Checkout Continue Shopping

    Your Rights

    The right to request information about your data that we process or hold about you is granted. Especially if you have any concern about the data that we have about you. If there are any inconsistencies or incorrect information, you have the right to get the data changed at no cost. If you want to stop us from using your information for any direct marketing purposes, you have the right to ask us to stop using your information. You can contact us by Email at Support@thinksolutionz.com and ask us not to use your data.

     

    Consent

    By submitting the information to us, or through the Site, or through our agents, you expressly and voluntarily agree that we can use the data that you sent in processing, retention, and sharing of the data that you provide by the regulations that are set in this Privacy Policy.

     

    Security

    Your personal information is secure, we have put up appropriate security and technical measures that will ensure that there is no unlawful, unauthorized, destruction, damage or accidental loss of the information that we have about you. We store the information that we collect about you insecure servers to ensure that the information is protected. To ensure that this is possible we use firewalls to protect our servers. Our system uses the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) when collecting information about payment card payment using electronic methods.

    Even though the method does not guarantee 100% security of the information stored on the servers, it makes it difficult for hackers trying to steal the data stored on the server. It is not recommended to send your full debit or credit card information via our unencrypted system. We ensure that there are electronic, physical and procedural safeguards that guide our collection and disclosure of the information that we collect from you. We have put in place security measures that make us ask you for your identification before we give you your information. As an individual you also have a responsibility in ensuring that your account is secure, ensure that your computer and password are not in the hands of unauthorized persons.

     

    Log Information

    Information is sent from your browser to our servers each time you access Solutionz (Thinksolutionz.com). The data is stored in the server log files. The information that is transferred from your browser includes; the IP address, the web address of the website that referred you to Solutionz (Thinksolutionz.com), the pages that you visit, the browser that you use to access Solutionz (Thinksolutionz.com) and the amount of information that you have stored. After the data has been collected and saved in our servers' log files, the IP addresses are then deleted or anonymized. In the process of anonymization, we ensure that the IP address cannot be used to trace the person whose information has been stored in the log files. If the identity of the person has to be determined, extensive research needs to be done to find out the character.

    The information that is stored in the server log files is used to make the shopping experience better, and this is by ensuring that our navigation is user-friendly, detecting and solving errors and ensuring that our server us directed to the areas where it is most needed. This will allow us to serve you quickly and also ensure that our site is efficient.

    By this, you agree to give your information to us to allow us to improve the online shopping experience.

     

    Cookies

    For you to place items in the shopping cart once you visit our website, you need to accept cookies. The shopping cart and checkout functions of our website require that you accept the cookies. However, it is not compulsory for you to receive the cookies.

    What are Cookies?

    Cookies are the files that are stored on the data carrier, and the cookies contain information about your preferred settings and the information that the browser might need to ensure that our website offers you the best experience. Cookies are classified into two categories; session cookies, these are those cookies that expire once a session is ended. Another group is the permanent/temporary cookies; these cookies files stay longer on the browser or at times they remain permanently. Cookies ensure that you get the best custom and tailor-made experience from our system which provides that you are served in the best way.

     

    Data we Collect

    Our website collects your data when you are making a shopping order or when you are registering for a particular service on our site. Once you register for any of our services including making purchases, you agree with our terms on the collection of data. The data that we collect include; your full names, address, email address, phone number, shipping address and the debt or the credit card billing information. We do not share any information collected with third parties.